Lutheran Church–Missouri Synod

"Witness, Mercy, Life Together"

Serving the community
with Christian Education

Grace Lutheran School - Meet The Staff


John Hagge
Principal
Department(s): Office, Principal's Office

| Email: jhagge@gracels.com  | Staff Bio Not Available |

Kari Lugo
Marketing Director
Department(s): Office

| Email: marketing@gracels.com  | Staff Bio Not Available |

Kris Niebeling
Secretary
Department(s): Principal's Office

| Email: kniebeling@gracels.com  | Staff Bio Not Available |

Janet Berg
Accountant
Department(s): Accounting

| Email: accountant@gracels.com  | Staff Bio Not Available |



Jacqueline Barber
Pre-K 2
Department(s): Pre-Kindergarten

| Email: jbarber@gracels.com  | Staff Bio Not Available |
| View Teacher Webpage/Blog

Nick Boe
Phy Ed Teacher
Department(s): Phy-Ed

| Email: nboe@gracels.com  | Staff Bio Not Available |

Jenica Boelter
Pre-K 1
Department(s): Pre-Kindergarten

| Email: jboelter@gracels.com  | Read Staff Bio |
| View Teacher Webpage/Blog

Sarah Floyd
3rd Grade Teacher
Department(s): Grade 3

| Email: sfloyd@gracels.com  | Staff Bio Not Available |
| View Teacher Webpage/Blog

Susan Jahnke
6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Social & Science Teacher
Department(s): Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Science, Social

| Email: sjahnke@gracels.com  | Read Staff Bio |
| View Teacher Webpage/Blog

Janet Koppinger
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
Department(s): Grade 1, Grade 2

| Email: jkoppinger@gracels.com  | Read Staff Bio |
| View Teacher Webpage/Blog

Pat Link
6/7/8 Math, Enrichment Teacher
Department(s): Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8, Math

| Email: plink@gracels.com  | Read Staff Bio |
| View Teacher Webpage/Blog

Sara Palmer
4th Grade Teacher
Department(s): Grade 4

| Email: spalmer@gracels.com  | Read Staff Bio |
| View Teacher Webpage/Blog

Lisa Sande
5th Grade Teacher
Department(s): Grade 5

| Email: lsande@gracels.com  | Read Staff Bio |
| View Teacher Webpage/Blog

Jay Schaefer
Music Teacher
Department(s): Music

| Email: jschaefer@gracels.com  | Staff Bio Not Available |
| View Teacher Webpage/Blog

Cari Weidner
Librarian
Department(s): Library

| Email: cweidner@gracels.com  | Staff Bio Not Available |

Carolyn Worral
Kindergarten
Department(s): Kindergarten

| Email: cworral@gracels.com  | Read Staff Bio |
| View Teacher Webpage/Blog


Visit Us
 

Copyright © 2017 Grace Lutheran School | All Rights Reserved

Grace Lutheran School | 1025 14th Ave S | Fargo | ND | 58103 | 701.232.7747